Zespół

Anna Biel
-
abiel@radcy.szczecin.pl
Krzysztof Judek
-
kjudek@radcy.szczecin.pl
r.pr. Agnieszka Jagiełło
+48 661 031 368
+48 91 424 57 90
ajagiello@radcy.szczecin.pl
r.pr. Anna Gilewska
+48 603 720 508
+48 91 424 57 90
anna@gilewska.com
r.pr. Anna Kuźmińska
+48 91 431 67 80
-
akuzminska@radcy.szczecin.pl
r.pr. Jolanta Góra
+48 609 505 292
+48 91 424 57 90
jgora@radcy.szczecin.pl
r.pr. Karolina Wiktorczyk
+48 535 00 20 80
+48 91 431 67 80
kwiktorczyk@radcy.szczecin.pl
r.pr. Katarzyna Potocka-Korejwo
-
kpotocka@radcy.szczecin.pl
r.pr. Konrad Bołzan
+48 91 431 67 80
-
kbolzan@radcy.szczecin.pl
r.pr. Marek Stawarczyk
+48 607 748 895
+48 91 424 57 90
mstawarczyk@radcy.szczecin.pl
r.pr. Marta Chmielewska
+48 91 484 18 46
-
mchmielewska@radcy.szczecin.pl
r.pr. Patrycja Rybak-Dębińska
+48 661 025 619
+48 91 484 18 46
prybak@radcy.szczecin.pl
r.pr. Łukasz Korejwo
+48 603 630 855
+48 91 431 67 80
lkorejwo@radcy.szczecin.pl
Apl. radc. Kamila Szymańska
-
kszymanska@radcy.szczecin.pl
Apl. radc. Magdalena Krzyżanowska
+48 501 796 813
-
mkrzyzanowska@radcy.szczecin.pl
Apl. radc. Magdalena Strzelecka-Gansera
+48 91 424 57 89
-
mstrzelecka@radcy.szczecin.pl
Apl. radc. Natalia Dawidowicz
+48 91 424 57 89
-
ndawidowicz@radcy.szczecin.pl
Apl. radc.Katarzyna Romaniuk
-
kromaniuk@radcy.szczecin.pl
Beata Łosińska
+48 91 484 18 46
-
blosinska@radcy.szczecin.pl
Renata Skrzypczak
+48 91 431 67 80
-
rskrzypczak@radcy.szczecin.pl
Kancelaria Radców Prawnych
Biel, Judek i wspólnicy
  • ul. Energetyków 3/4, 70-952 Szczecin
  • tel. + 48 (91) 431 67 80, tel./fax + 48 (91) 484 18 46
  • lokalizacja na mapie
  • KRS 0000213012 REGON 812710109 NIP 8522423695